Archived Shows


OTV_400x400The Oracle TV show is an online program designed to educate, inspire, and inform members, fans, and followers of Oracles of Truth within the Oracle Learning Community and across its social media fortress. The show discusses many social, political, religious, spiritual, metaphysical, and scientific topics that are of interest and important to our viewers and listeners.

Join the live program and travel the world to explore indigenous cultures, ancient civilizations, ecology, technology, personal transformation, leadership development, entrepreneurship, personal growth, consciousness, sociology, psychology, and philosophy. Personal interviews and special documentaries from real life heroes and leaders dedicated to self-mastery and selfless service are also featured on the show.

Participate in this open live dynamic, creative, and inspirational event as an active viewer or send a request to appear on the show as a Guest Host. Send all inquiries to us by completing our Guest Host Form. The show airs live on Monday and Wednesday. Don’t miss the live broadcast.

Host: Shinshuri
Show URL: OracleTV: Ustream Channel
Show Times: 6:00PM PST/ 7:00PM MST/ 8:00PM CST/9:00PM EST
You can also find and connect with us on:
Facebook IconTwitter IconMySpace IconBlogTalkRadio IconYouTube IconUstream IconiTunes

Listen to Show Archives in the Personal Leadership Digital Library

Click the preferred calendar year date to watch previously broadcasted shows. Members and followers may access the current year’s archive from iTunes or watch via our Ustream¬†channel.

Personal Life Coaches


Personal Life Coaches Logo
The Personal Life Coaches show is an interactive and collaborative dialogue between Dr. Shinshuri and other powerful exemplary leadership life coaches. The goal is to allow each person to raise his or her consciousness to be at cause for one’s own well-being, happiness, and prosperity while being an inspiration and support to others.

Provision


Provision Learning Series
Provision is a series of television shows designed to assist viewers and followers of Oracle TV with reactivating their divine gift and unlocking his or her intelligences through interactive discussions, tutorials, and demonstrations.The live broadcasts are accessible and available for free. Paid members of Shinshuri.com may access our digital libraries via the learning community. If you are a current or free member you can upgrade your account for only $10/month and gain unlimited access to one or more of our library archives, online forums, and learning resources:

  • Personal Leadership Library
  • Digital Media Library
  • Instructional Design Library
  • Business Development Library
  • Web Design Library

Support tuition-free college education!

 

0