The book and album together is a tool you can use every day to open your heart, expand your consciousness, and human capabilities to higher levels of performance and authentic living. Dr. Shinshuri leads you through an interactive musical experience. Use the book and CD together. Developing a repeated daily discipline is not easy, but it is very simple! Tap into and turn on your innate power and wisdom with this amazing edutainment music.

Use the music along with the book to assist with reactivating authentic leadership and step into your greatness! To learn how to use the book and music to unleash your greatness access tuition-free leadership training at or enroll to take college classes at Oracles of Truth Academy.


Listen to the Music

The Dialogue

This first disk called The Dialogue is where Dr. Shinshuri leads you through an interactive musical experience presented as a musical dialogue. The goal is to assist you with overcoming doubts and fears about who you are as a co-creator and co-author of the universe. It is an experiential, personal, and reflective journey through the six expressions of unconditional love.

About the Book and CD

Disc 1: The Dialogue

  • An Introduction to Unconditional Love
  • Make No Excuses (feat. Don Slimz)
  • Remember Who You Are
  • Release and Let Go
  • A Letter to Mom
  • Open Your Heart
  • A Letter to You
  • Live Empowered (feat. Don Slimz)
  • Listen, Hear, and Follow
  • Be an Exemplar
  • Live Authentically Each Day
  • An Introduction to Unconditional Love (Instrumental)

Disc 2: The Meditations & RITMO (COMING SOON)

Meditation Tracks

  • Recognize Meditation
  • Surrender Meditation (feat. Sage)
  • Accept Meditation
  • Listen Meditation (feat. Ayla)
  • Transform Meditation (feat. Ayla)
  • Experience Meditation (feat. Loráya)

RITMO Tracks

  • Recognize Your Inner Essence
  • Surrender Your Outer Essence (feat. Sage)
  • Accept Your Innate Power
  • Listen to Your Inner Wisdom (feat. Ayla)
  • Transform and Be an Exemplar (feat. Ayla)
  • Experience Oneness (feat. Loráya)
Related Projects